top of page

Winter Wonderland

Yeah, yeah I know. It can't be a "winter wonderland" if there's no snow, but hey 2 days ago was something special!

I celebrate Christmas with my family every year and this year was just as great as the last, if not better. I love winter... for about a week and then I get tired of it. But this year was some-what different.

We had no snow.

How can we have Christmas without snow?

Something I had just realized was that some places don't have snow. Some people have never seen real snow.

How???

(that was a rhetorical question, if you weren't positive)

I was in California for a week and it was chilly but fine. It was December, though. It wasn't even cold! Then, I came home to Ohio... DANG it was FREEZING.

But there was

still

no

snow.

How fantastic.

This made me pretty mad. But I'm waiting. I'm waiting and waiting for snow and I will not stop until we get some.

Until next time,

Emma


Recent Posts
bottom of page