top of page

Retro

As the oldies are getting older, they're kind of getting back in style. Like fanny packs (if those were ever actually in style), high waisted pants and such, and cat eyed glasses. Even if they're not in style for you, per say, they're "back in style" for me. If you've never seen me before and my style- I wear cat eye glasses, high waisted pants, and boho styled tops. (Unfortunately, fanny packs aren't my thing, so I don't necessarily wear them, but if I had access to them... I probably still wouldn't wear them. Just, no.

I adore this style, but I kind if have a problem with wearing things that other people have worn. Therefore, that vintage-y, retro style is hard to accomplish. But while I was down in San Diego, California, I found the perfect shop, which name I cannot recall... But I would have shared if I could remember!

I find that the old styles are new styles, and new styles are old.

Until next time,

Emma


Recent Posts
bottom of page