top of page

New Years

It's a new year. 2014's gone and 2015 is here. Finally.

2014 was a good year. And instead of asking the stars to align so perfectly that 2015 is amazing, I've decided to take everyday one at a time. Monday is Monday not the entire week.

If rough days prevail, which I know they will, I'll acknowledge them, and move on.

I think New Years resolutions are jinxed. That's why I didn't officially dub the above statement as such. Instead, it's more of a year-long going on life-long goal. There are plenty of other "goals" I'm going to accomplish like:

do yoga everyday

drink tea everyday

eat more protein

eat healthier in general

start dance

be nicer

and so on...

But, just so we're clear, these are not "New Years resolutions". They are goals, or simple resolutions, if you will.

My mind is set to accomplish these goals. And hopefully, carry them out for my whole life.

Until next time,

Emma


Recent Posts
bottom of page