top of page

Mod Podge

Mod Podge is my best friend. I kid you not.. Well, maybe a little- but, whatever.

I love Mod Podge. It's a beautiful thing. If you've no idea to what I'm referring to-

1) shame on you and

2) Mod Podge is a type of liquid glue. It comes in either a small or large container and holds the true essence of life in every one.

I use it for arts & crafts, school projects or just random things around the house. No, I do not use it for handy jobs but I would bet it should suffice.

You may be wondering why I'm writing about Mod Podge, but honestly- I looked around my bedroom, saw it, and decided that it would be the subject of my next blog. Yes, I do have Mod Podge in my bedroom, because you never know when an epic DIY (do it yourself) idea pops into your head while your sleeping. This has, indeed, happened many times in the past and I have no doubt it won't happen again.

Considering this is a passion blog and I'm writing about glue, you may think I've gone a little haywire, but I assure you, I have not.

If you have used Mod Podge and can attest to my statements, I thank you, but if you've never tried it- I will wait.

Go out and get some right now-

Now that you've done so- Use it.

Great. We're getting somewhere. I congratulate you. And I'm glad we can be friends now.

Arts & crafts are soothing in themselves, but Mod Podge takes it to another level.

Until next time (when I hopefully have some new material),

Emma


Recent Posts
bottom of page